The Candidates of B.Tech. to whom seat has been allotted on 03-12-2020 are required to ensure that the Fee Amount of Rs. 14800/- (For TFW Allotted Category) and 29800/- (For All other Categories) be deposited either in the Institute through POS Machine or in the Institute Account No. 50100330793947, IFSC code HDFC0002898, of Director-Principal, State Institute of Engineering and Technology, Nilokheri on or before 04-12-2020 (01.00 PM).

Sr. no	Rank	Name of Student	Father's Name	JEE -2020 ROLL NO.	JEE Rank	%age of Marks of 10+2 (Non- Medical)	% of Marks in PCM	SEAT ALLOTTED	ALLOTTED
1	1	AMAN MISHRA	SUBHASH CHANDRA MISHRA	HR04101530	228236	68.6	63.3		
2	2	SANCHIT ARORA	HARISH CHANDER	HR07300214	497024	65	60	CSE	OPEN
3	3	LUCKY	PAWAN KUMAR	DL01329037	505030	90		CSE	TFW
4	4	MUDIT GUPTA	DINESH CHAND GUPTA	UP07300780	516773	92.4	85.33 91	CSE	OPEN
5	5	AASHISH JINDAL	VIJAY JINDAL	HR03101612	517801	86		CSE	OPEN
6	6	RISHABH SAINI	KARNAIL SINGH	HR07101020	526646		79.6	CSE	OPEN
7	7	ASHISH RANJAN	PAWAN KUMAR JHA	DL01122937	527733	76.4	74.33	CSE	OPEN
8	8	MUKUL KUMAR	SADHU LAL	BR07326592	581904	73.6	61.3	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
9	9	SIMRAN	RANJEET SINGH	HR01300771		77	72.33	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
10	10	SIMRAN	ASHOK KUMAR	HR08100314	600635	88.8	87.33	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
11	11	Ishant Sharma	Kuldeep Kumar	HR04102685	610531	85	80	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
12	12	Tanya	Parveen Kumar Munjal	HR01300435	645819	76.80%	72%	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
13	13	MOHIT KUMAR	SURENDRA PRASAD		650560	94.40	92.3	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
14	14	AKSHAT	OM PARKASH	BR07114394	718105	61.4	52.66	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
15	15	RAHUL	RAJ VALLABH MALI	HR01300265	726829	74.6	69	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
16	16	KHUSHWANT SINGH	JAGTAR SINGH	HR08301110	776355	78.6	73	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
17	17	LAKSHAY PAWAR	DALIP SINGH	HR010300751	776579	87.6	88.3	ECE	TFW
18	18	ANURAG CHAUBY	GHANSHYAM CHAUBEY	HR04306008	790129	76.6	69.6	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
19	19	Monu	Ram Rattan	HR03303814	797976	81.8	75	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
20	20	Yashveer		HR08301050	798473	82%	76.66%	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
21	21	CHIRAG	Bharat Bhushan	HR05102704	834407	63.80%	52.66%	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
		Shinko	HANUMAN	HR05303319	850320	73	71.3	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN

B.TECH MERIT LIST (ON THE SPOT COUNSELLING -3-12-2020)

 $T_{(1)}$ $T_{(1)}$ $T_{(1)}$ $T_{(1)}$ $T_{(1)}$ $T_{(1)}$ $T_{(1)}$ (A) (3) (ANN . (4)

Sr. no	Rank	Name of Student	Father's Name	JEE -2020 ROLL NO.	JEE Rank	%age of Marks of 10+2 (Non- Medical)	% of Marks in PCM	SEAT ALLOTTED	ALLOTTED CATEGORY
23	22	SAHIL KUMAR	SURESH KUMAR	HR04302988	854851	77.6	70	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
24	23	ARTI DEVI	RAJBIR	HP06300651	956735	74.6	65.6	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
25	24	NIKITA	RAjiNDER KUAMR	HR09300689	964327	96.2	92.3	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
26	26	HARSH	RAJ KUMAR			83.8	81.3	ECE	OPEN
27	27	ITI KAMBOJ	NARENDER KUMAR			82.8	80	ECE	OPEN
28	28	PRIYANSHU SAINI	BALINDER KUMAR			81.6	78.33	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
29	28	MANSHIKA JUNEJA	DHARAMVIR SAINI			78.6	71.3	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
30	29	NAVJOT KAUR	SHAM SUNDER			78.6	70.6	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
31	30	SUMIT SAINI	JARNAIL SINGH			75.4	67	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
32	31	YONAM	ASHWANI KUMAR			71.4	65	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
33	32	GOURAV	RAJESH KUMAR			70.8	68.33	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
34	33	NITIN SHARMA				65.4	53.6	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
35	34	RUPESH TIWARI	MUKESH KUMAR SURENDER TIWARI			65	68.6	CIVIL	OPEN
36	35	SAHIL	SHIV KUMAR			64	58	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN
37	36	MANJEET SAINI	RAJEEV KUMAR			56.4	53.3	MECH	OPEN
		SAINT SAINT				47	45	No Seat Available as per Choice	OPEN

prepared and checked by 5TIL (2) 17/20.(1) day